Our Team

Placeholder Image 800x800

Nirmal Thakar

President
nirmal@shreemsolutions.ca
204-901-0310

Placeholder Image 800x800

Yesha Thakar

Financial Controller
yesha@shreemsolutions.ca
204-441-0106

Placeholder Image 800x800

Greg B

Instrumentation Supervisor
greg@shreemsolutions.ca

Rajan Kannanbiran

Rajan Kannanbiran

Technical Sales Manager Alberta
rajan@shreemsolutions.ca
780-238-6783

Placeholder Image 800x800

Jagdish Kumar

Instrumentation & Control Tech
jagdish@shreemsolutions.ca
204-272-0612

Placeholder Image 800x800

Cody Hopkins

Instrumentation Tech
cody@shreemsolutions.ca
204-272-0612

Placeholder Image 800x800

Daniel Vandespigle

Instrumentation & Control Tech
daniel@shreemsolutions.ca
204-272-0612